下载

Windows

360 Total Security

360 Total Security 是一款针对您的电脑安全及效能量身打造的免费杀毒软件。全方位的解决方案不仅保护您的电脑免于病毒、恶意软件的攻击,内置优秀的清理、优化功能,更为您提供了多款好用而全面的系统优化工具。

360 Total Security Essential

360 Total Security Essential 是一款轻量的安全产品,内置五个杀毒引擎,为电脑提供多重的实时安全防护。您可以安心的在沙箱中运行安全性未知的程序,沙箱会帮您隔离一切风险。免费下载并获得最极致的安全!

Windows 10 Universal App

360 Total Security 完全兼容于 Windows 10 操作系统。在 Windows 动态磁贴上,您可以随时了解当前防护状态,也可获取到最新的信息安全新闻

VPN

360 TurboVPN

360TurboVPN 保障您的网路安全与隐私、打破网站地区限制,让您畅快浏览各种内容!透过银行等级的加密技术,360TurboVPN 让您在畅游网络时免于担心个人资讯外泄。我们的服务器遍布 16 个国家与 28 个城市,不论您身在何地,都能突破地区浏览限制,享受各种影音内容。

Mac

360 Total Security for Mac

网络会带来便利,也会带来潜在安全隐患。 360 针对 Mac 推出的杀毒软件能够保护您的账户安全,免于钓鱼网站的威胁。同时,您也可以使用垃圾清理与软件卸载功能,让您的 Mac 健康运行无负担!

手机应用

360 Connect

随时随地帮助朋友和家人解决电脑问题。借助 360 Connect,您可以通过手机来远程帮助家人、朋友清理、加速电脑,他们的电脑安全出现安全警告,你可以第一时间得到通知。

360 Security 为您的安卓手机提供实时安全防护,查杀病毒、清理垃圾的功能让您的手机始终保持良好的运行速度,手机防盗可以在关键时刻保护您的隐私不被窃取。

离线病毒库

实时更新的病毒库对于您的电脑安全极其重要。360 Total Security 为您免费提供每日更新的 Avira 及 Bitdefender 病毒库。免费下载最新的离线安装包。

浏览器插件

360 上网安全防护

360 上网安全防护采用最新的云安全技术,基于 360 强大的全球数据库系统,当您使用装有 360 安全插件的浏览器访问网站时,如果遇到不安全的网页,则会立即收到报警提示,让您免于恶意网站的攻击。

Download

Windows

360 Total Security

360 Total Security is a free antivirus that offers a unified solution for PC security and utility. Download now to get the best optimization tools and total protection against virus, malware and other emerging online threats.

360 Total Security Essential

360 Total Security Essential is equipped with 5 antivirus engines and multiple layers for real-time protection. Use Sandbox feature to isolate risky programs from your PC. Download for free and get the essence of Security.

Windows 10 Universal App

360 Total Security is fully integrated with Windows 10. Check Windows tiles to know your protection status, or stay informed with the latest security news and threats.

VPN

360 TurboVPN

360 TurboVPN keeps your online experience secure, private and unrestricted. With its bank-level encryption technology, 360 TurboVPN protects your personal information over the Internet. Our servers cover 16 countries and 28 cities, allowing you to access geo-restricted contents from anywhere.

Mac

360 Total Security for Mac

Wherever there is internet connection, there are threats. 360 Antivirus for Mac protects you against identity theft and phishing. Use Junk Clean and App Removal to ensure your Mac's health and lightness.

Mobile App

360 Connect

Assist your friends and family with their PC issues anytime anywhere. Use 360 Connect on your mobile to perform Cleanup, Speedup and Full Check on a paired PC. Download it for free now.

360 Total Security also takes care of your mobile security. 360 Security for Android features anti-theft, junk-cleaning, memory and battery boosting, and virus protection. Download now on AppStore.

Virus Database

Keeping your virus database up-to-date is critical to detect and eliminate the latest threats. Download the latest Avira and BitDefender's virus database to shield your PC against the newest virus.

Browser and Add-on

Opera

Opera, an easy-to-use browser highlighting its speed and security, is equipped with secure connection, malware protection and free VPN to create a safe browsing environment, along with battery saver and ad-blocker to increase browsing efficiency.

360 Internet Protection

360 Internet Protection browser plugin uses cloud-based technology to check the safety of the sites you visit, comparing them with a malicious URL database, and alerting you in real-time to keep you protected from harmful sites.

Ransomware Decryption Tool

360’s Ransomware Decryption Tool helps decrypt files which are infected by different types of ransomware. Currently, it is capable of saving files encrypted by TeslaCrypt and CrySiS.